Niki Jones

Childcare in my Beavercreek home

Sitter in Beavercreek

My name is Niki and have been a resident of Beavercreek for over 20 years. I am a happily married, stay at home mom of two little boys (3 years old and almost 2!) and have been watching friends and family's children in my home for 3 years. Our home is smoke-free, but we do have a golden retriever puppy. We live in a cul-de-sac near The Greene and have a fenced backyard with a large patio area to ride bikes and do other fun activities when weather permits. (I.E. sidewalk chalk, water play, etc.) I am available Monday through Friday and my hours are typically 7am-5:30pm. My rates are very affordable at $25 per day and I have 2-3 openings available. I'm not able to pick up from schools, but would be willing to pick up from our bus stop with Beavercreek schools. I can provide some food and snacks, however if your child wants or needs specific food, I ask that you provide that. I also ask that diapers, wipes, a change of clothes and any nap-time blankets (if needed) be provided. Please feel free to email me: nikiz28 at yahoo dot com or call/text 937-469-... Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you soon! :) ~Niki

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 937-469-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile