Jessica Hunley

Childcare in my home...with my 2 year old

Sitter in Davis

Nameste, my name is Hope and Im currently working towards having my own daycare. I have one child named Theo and love the thought of raising my child and future children at home with other kids. I know it is going to be a challenge and I look forward to it. I want a big family so i hope that this experiences will help me in being a better mother/person.. Im currently trying to take on a few children so i can get the ball rolling and start making some money. *Im currently CPR and First Aid certified *Health and Safety Certified *I give healthy snacks *No fluoride water *No MSG food *BPA aware *Lots of outside time *Minimal TV *We walk to the park daily *I love to learn and teach ASL american sign language And just want to help you rise your kid to be the best that they can be : ) Peace, Love and Nameste To you Hope Hunley PS call me for any more info you may want, thank you. 707-392-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 707-392-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile