Cassandra Kelton

Full Or Part Time Care In My Home - Babies And Toddlers

Sitter in Decatur

I am a 26 year old stay at home mother to my seventeen month old daughter. I have been caring for children of all ages for most of my life. I adore children and I know that a loving, dependable caregiver is so important for their well-being. My daughter is very sweet and healthy and loves having babies and other children around. I am looking to provide care in my home for babies and toddlers aged 0-3. I will only care for up to 3 children at a time (in addition to my daughter) to ensure that there is plenty of love and individual attention to go around. I have a playroom with toys for boys and girls and my living room is set up for play and story time. I have a highchair, large playpen, toddler bed that converts to crib when needed, infant bouncy seat, infant swing, stationary entertainment center for babies, etc. I have a nice minivan with plenty of room for up to four car seats (my daughter's included) so I can assist with pickups and drop-offs if needed. I can provide healthy meals (I also have no problem providing small amounts of baby formula if the need arises but I cannot afford to provide a full supply). We will play, have story time, make music, and do age-appropriate crafts. I will provide your little ones with the same care and devotion I give my baby girl! Special requests such as cloth diapers, bringing pumped breastmilk, baby has reflux and needs held upright as much as possible (I have two kinds of carriers for this!), potty learning, special dietary needs, etc. are not a problem. Hours are 6am to 6pm including weekends. Rate is $3 per hour, no more than $24 per day regardless of total hours. Please contact me anytime if you would like to meet and discuss things further!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 217-454-... Confirmed
Zip Code 62521
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider