Megan Hart

Childcare in my home

Want To Connect With Megan? Get Started Now


Sitter in Columbia Station

My name is Megan and I am available to care for infants through school aged children in my home. I have two beautiful boys ages 1 month and 8 years old. In extreme efforts to become a stay at home mother, I am willing to take on a few more little ones. I am certified in CPR and First Aid through the American Red Cross, and have also had yearly TB shots (all resulting negative). I am a certified Home Health Aid by trade and have extensive background in the medical field. I live in a clean, pet free/non- smoking home with a large front and back yard. The neighborhood is quiet and great to take walks around. Along with loving care for your children, I offer educational benefits to infants (such as sign language, massage, reading, singing, music and sensory stimulation) through school aged homework time/assistance. I offer the ability to prepare heathy meals and snacks if you wish to not send your child's own personal food. If you wish for me to prepare meals, there will be an additional flat monthly cost, noted below. **school aged children in Columbia Schools can receive bussing to my home. All other districts, will need to discussed in regards to transportation availability** I am available Monday-Friday 6:30am-6pm and am willing to discuss flexible hours. The rate per day is $40, with negotiation on price for siblings. The flat monthly cost for me to prepare meals is $20 per month, and an additional $10 per child if a sibling. I will not be able to accept county vouchers. Please contact me via email or phone with questions or interest in an interview. Thank you, Megan Hart

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 440-789-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider