Allie Wilmoth

Childcare in my home

Sitter in Raleigh

I am a stay at home mom of a 2 month old girl. I am looking to also care for one -two children in my home. I have 15 years experience caring for children of all ages. I also have experience with special needs children and infants. In the past I have been a nanny and Babysitter for children ages 6 months - 12 years old. I am CPR and first aid certified through the Red Cross. Currently I am working at a church nursery part time. I have been working with the nursery for the past 7 years. I am the toddler teacher caring for children from walking through 2 years old. I watch up to 6 toddlers at a time in my class room. I have a bachelors of science in Interior Design from Meredith College and I am currently completing my Masters of Business Administration online through Liberty University. I live in a nice neighborhood that is with in walking distance of playgrounds an a park. On nice days I like to go for walks and go to the playground. I have lots of games and arts and crafts. I prefer to allow children to use their imagination when playing rather then watching TV or playing video games. I also enjoy reading and going to the library. I also have a dog who is great with kids. I have very flexible hours and would be available for part time or full time care. I am also available to help with school drop off and pick up. Please contact me to inquire about pricing or for any other questions. I can provide references and a background check upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-417-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider