Morgan Montgomery

Childcare In My Home

Sitter in Carson

Hello, I'm offering Childcare in my home. I am new the California, moved here from Illinois in July with my boyfriend (he's from here).. Currently a stay at home mom looking to help other families! I can look after newborns to age 12. I have 9 years of Childcare experience, mostly with infants/toddlers. I have a 14 month old son as well. He's an awesome, happy go lucky, self sufficient little boy! I'm up to date with all infant and toddler care. I know all about diaper changes, diaper rashes, feedings, tummy time, playtime. I also know everything there is to know about child development; teething, sitting, crawling, standing (assisted/unassisted), walking (assisted, unassisted), introducing solids (we did baby led weaning). I'm in a 1 bedroom apartment so I'm looking for no more than 4 children. We do have a playground and pool at our complex so we will be outside a lot. I have places for the children to nap. I will provide healthy breakfast, lunch and snacks. My hours of availability are 630 am to 630 pm. Location is Carson, CA I'm sorry, I will not be able to do pick ups or drop offs. Please contact me if you are interested! 217-503-... Thank you, Morgan M

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 217-503-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile