Sara E

Childcare in my home!

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now

Sitter in Wake Forest

Hello everyone! Starting in about a month I'd like to start watching one to two (depending on the age) children in my home regularly. I am a stay-at-home mom and right now that is the only way I will be able to make a little bit of extra money. I am CPR certified and have 17 years experience with all ages. I have some childhood education under my belt and I am also a mother of a two year old so I'm definitely pretty experienced! My son is almost 2 1/2 and it would be great for him to have someone else to play with during the day. We've got plenty of toys and even some great learning activities too! I'd like to take the month before hand to get my son and your kid(s) acclimated to each other. That way everyone's comfortable and will get along! I don't have my own car as of right now (that's something I'm wanting to save for) so this would be great for a parent who doesn't need their child to be dropped off or picked up from anywhere. I charge $45/day for one child and $60/day for 2 children. Please let me know if you or someone you know is interested. I'd like to find that one special family that will last a long time! Here's a link to my Facebook: and also my Care..... profile:

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 603-553-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile