Nikki Savidge

Childcare in my kid-friendly home


Sitter in Mount Juliet

I am a stay at home mom of a 1 1/2 yr old boy and I am offering drop-in/scheduled Childcare in my home. My son was in daycare when he was only 6 weeks old so I understand how important it is to have your child in a safe and loving environment. Now that I am home full time, I can offer that and more to your child. We live in a large 4 bedroom house in a family oriented community that has a big yard to play in, a playroom full of things to do, and our home is in a cul-de-sac with absolutely no road traffic. I am focused on education and activities that nurture learning and fun! I can provide all meals and a snack. I am also available early mornings, late nights and weekends. All that need be provided are diapers and wipes (or formula if that is applicable to your child). I was in the medical field for over 8 yrs. and am CPR certified. References and certification can absolutely be provided. $25 per day, weekly rate available as well. Even if you have a daycare you love, sometimes kids get under the weather and can't go, so I'd be more than happy to be your backup and help them feel better....or maybe you just need a day off! Let me know if I can open my home to your family :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 980-307-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile