Brittany Bailey

Childcare in Parma very child friendly home

Sitter in Cleveland

I am a stay at home mom, and I am accepting kids of all ages for Childcare. I am First Aid and CPR/AED certified. I was a home health aid for almost 4 years, and I am now working on my degree in Criminal Justice. I have a very clean record, I've never even had a ticket before. I will be honest, I might not look the part, I have crazy looking hair, but I promise, I am very responsible. I have a very child friendly home, with lots of toys and activities for all ages. There is also a park just a few houses down to play at. I'm also big on education, so I will also work with the little ones on basic colors, shapes, alphabet, numbers, and counting. I am available 7 am to 6 pm. My going rate is $115 a week per child, but I do have a sibling discount which is $180 a week. That's $25 off each child. I will provide meals and snacks, the only thing I would need you to bring is diapers, wipes, pull-ups, change of clothes, bottles, formula, things of that nature. Also, please let me know of any allergies or medical conditions. I have experience with children with bleeding disorders due to my own children having one, so I have no problem caring for children with special needs or medical conditions.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 440-444-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile