Chantell Martinez


Sitter in Chico

Hello my name is Chantell, I'm 23 years old and I am a Chico State student, currently available to babysit or provide extra help around your house throughout the week and the weekend. I have plenty of evenings, weekends and some afternoons available (this can be discussed further once we meet). I also have a profile with Care....., if you would like more information about me. I would like to mention, however, that this semester will be my last semester at Chico State meaning that at the end of this year I will move back home (8 hrs away). So as much as I hate this inconvenience, this will have to be a part time and a short-term employment. But if your comfortable and satisfied with my work ethics after I have worked with you and your little ones, I can always recommend some of my close and trustworthy friends to you before I leave. Now I would like to share with you some of my background in babysitting. I come from a large family and I have always been surrounded by children, growing up and as an adult. I personally do not have any children of my own, but having four sisters with kids of their own, lets just say I been used a lot for babysitting. So I may not have much paid experience but I sure have many years of free care done for my family, which also includes cousins and friends. I have four nephews and one niece, my eldest nephew is 4, the youngest is 2 and the others fall in between those ages. I know very close together! They can be a handful but I love spending time with them. My niece is five about to turn six. I basically helped my sister raise this little one, so I feel and care for her like she was my own. In all, I just love spending time with kids and taking them to places like the park, pool, or beach (back home we have a beach, where I take my niece and nephews a lot). So if your looking for a Babysitter that actively interacts and makes sure your kids have fun, then I'm the perfect Babysitter for you. So if all this sounds good to you I cant wait to work with you and your kids! Call me or email me to set up a meeting if interested: my cell number is 805-340-... Or if you have any further questions feel free to call, tex, or email me your questions. Thank you for reading.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 805-340-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95926
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 8


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider