Hollie Kimble

Childcare needed

Family in Columbus

I am searching for the perfect fit for our family. I will be needing full time m-f Childcare August 6 for two weeks- after that I I will need it about 3-5 days a week- will vary and will know in advance what the schedule is. If the shifts are longer then 9 hrs I will pay for extra care. My husband is a soldier in the army and just returned home from Afghanistan but will be returning to his regular army position July 27. I am a nurse and have been out of work since February due to pregnancy complications and a difficult csection. So I am having to do two weeks of training back to a unit. I am in process of obtaining 2 part time positions that will add up to full time but with better flexibility with my schedule. For the two weeks that are definite m-f I will need care for my baby - Ameilia Jane - 3 months old and my son Austin James- 6 yrs old (til he returns to school). I have a 12 yr old but he does not need a sitter- he will work more as your assistant with things. I pay per day. h.m 2883 at yahoo. com is how to reach me minus the spaces - for more information. I am currently in Gahanna- but we are moving in a month or so to somewhere reynoldsburg, pickerington, pataskala area. so must be flexible to drive to gahanna for now.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-893-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile