Natasha A

Offering Summer Childcare N1E 3V3

Want To Connect With Natasha? Get Started Now

Sitter in Guelph

Hello, hello! I'm offering my services in the summer, for Childcare. I know how hard it is, to find care in the summer as it's very expensive, and possible no availabilities. That's why, I chose to offer my services this summer in my home. Looking to take on 2-3 children, Monday - Friday, 7am - 5pm part time and full time Food will be supplied unless you desire otherwise. I will say right now, I'm not certified, to do CPR or First Aid, it's not a professional home daycare, will NOT charge you $$$$, wage is negotiable, fair for both sides! I'm a 29 yr old mom of a 6 (soon to be 7) year old daughter. We have a pet friendly home, 2 cats. Im very active, especially when it comes to my daughter having so much energy! So the schedule would definitely include outdoors as much as possible, weather permitting of course. - nice walks, Riverside park, Dakota park, Waverly splash pad, downtown splash pad, sports, etc. Indoors - Bullfrog library, arts and crafts, movies couple times a week. We are very passionate about education, so English, writing, and math, will also be incorporated in the week as well!! Healthy nutrious snacks/meals morning - breakfast, snack afternoon - lunch, snack. Please don't hesitate, have anymore questions please feel free and contact me Natasha

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-500-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile