Tara Tice

Childcare Needed for 20 Month old ASAP! (looking as of 1/27/2015)

Want To Be Hired By Tara? Apply Now


Family in Independence

I'm looking for Childcare for my 20-month old daughter. Her regular sitter got another job and can no longer watch her. I live off of 23rd and Sterling in Independence and work off of Front Street and I-435 in Kansas City. I only need someone for about 4 (no more than 5) hours a day Monday-Thursday. I would typically drop her off between 4-4:30pm and my boyfriend (not my child's father) can pick her up after work (he gets off around 7:30pm and works close to Ameristar). I need to find someone who lives close to me as I have to carpool to work right now and can't ask my ride to go too far out of their way to drop her off. I've been paying $90 for 8 days of Childcare, but since she's only needing care for about 4 hours, I do not want to pay more than $15 a night. I get paid on Friday of every week, and I can either pay in advance or at the end of the week. I've never been late in paying a sitter. My daughter is a very loving child, very smart, and very silly. She can be quite active and loves dogs. She's never been around cats or any other animals. She would need to be fed dinner each night since 3:30pm is too early for me to feed her. I'd like to meet you first and see how you interact with my daughter. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me (text is easiest) --.... (Please don't reply here...I have a free account and can't reply) Thanks in advance!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 816-529-...
Zip Code 64052
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing