Suzanne Wilson

Childcare needed for 2 second grade home schoolers

Family in Franklin

Hello, My name is Suzanne. I am in need of care for my two children ages 8 & 9 yrs old. They are home schooled, but I also work a full time job, Mon-Fri. I live in Franklin, but I work downtown. So ideally I need someone who lives in either Franklin, Whiteland, or Greenwood. They will have plenty to keep them busy during the day. I provide all of their practice work for them daily, however all lessons take place at home with me. There is nothing for you to do concerning their work other than check off the assignments on a checklist sheet that I provide. I provide all of their food, lunch and two snacks for the day. They need a quiet place to study, and a safe healthy environment to spend the remainder of their day. I am a hardworking, single mother who needs someone she can count on. Someone with integrity, that will treat my children with love and compassion, that can guide them with good values. Someone like myself, who is hardworking, and values children, family, and education. I can afford $150 per week for the both of them. They are self sufficient and at their age, merely need quality guidance. Please feel free to respond by emailing me back through Craigslist or by texting me. Thank you for your time and God bless.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 317-459-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile