Tanya Rutherford

Childcare needed FT Live-In/Out

Family in Milwaukie

Childcare needed full-time Live-In or Live-Out nights, weekends off. We're looking for the ideal sitter to watch my soon to be 2nd grade daughter. She's an energetic wonderful child friend to care for. She enjoys going to the local parks, swimming, the library, reading, picnics and biking! A committed college student looking for a Live-In exchange type Co-operative situation with compensation, would be ideal for both parties (but negotiable). A sitter who'd be able to attend classes during the day, and then study or sleep at night/early morning, would be perfect. We hope to find the best gal for the job as soon as possible, as the start of the new school year is right upon us! The job would be a very beneficial situation for the right person. Hours include: Monday through Friday: 3:45pm until 2:00am Saturday/Sunday: Off Live-In Compensation includes: *Your own apartment room, furnished or un-furnished *Bath share *Electricity, Wi-Fi, Co-Op style kitchen/share, W.S.G., parking *Co-Op house cleaning share/responsibility *$20.00/day Live-Out Compensation includes: *Co-Op kitchen/share *35.00/day Please contact me by text or email if interested in arranging for an interview. I will eventually need your resume with reliable references attached. The job will require a valid drivers license, valid CPR certificate, swimming skills, and a healthy outlook on life in general. Thanks for checking us out! Hope to meet you soon :) *Please, no smokers, or excess alcohol

Family Details

Email Address ...@sbcglobal.net Confirmed
Phone Number 971-678-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job