Ashlee Holland

Childcare Needed In Our Home

Want To Be Hired By Ashlee? Apply Now


Family in Virginia Beach

Hello! We are needing a reliable, fun, energetic and outgoing person to come to our home to take care of our two children while my husband and I are at work. My husband is in the Navy and I will be working at an animal hospital. We have two well behaved children who love to play. Our daughter is 14 months and our son is 5 and will be starting kindergarten in the fall. We also have two friendly mutts. We will need Childcare Monday through Friday and occasional Saturdays. My shift includes 2 evening shift, 2 morning shifts and rotation of Fridays and Saturdays. On the days that I work mornings I would need you here at 6:15 and you would go home around 2:00. On the days that I work evenings I would need you here at 12:15 p.m and you would go home around 5:30 p.m when my husband gets home, unless he has duty or is seabound in which you would leave around 9:00 p.m when I get home. On the Friday and Saturday shifts I would need you here at 6:15 and you would go home around 5:30. Other responsibilities include walking my son to school, which is a block or two away, and/or picking him up from school. On the evenings that you stay until 9:00 you will also be responsible for making dinner and getting the kids to bed. We can pay $200 a week for both kids and in the fall when school starts it will mainly just be our daughter needing the care but you will still get the $200 a week. We need someone who can be on time and be here for every shift. . Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-905-... Confirmed
Age Group
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job