Alexandra Hearn

Childcare Needed in Port Richey, FL


Family in Tampa

Hi! My name is Alexandra and I am in need of Childcare for my two boys within the upcoming weeks. I have two boys, ages 4 and almost 2. My 4 year old does not need too much attention, as he likes to be left alone and takes care of most things on his own. My 2 year old is, of course, a bit more hyper and likes to play. However, he also likes to be left alone for periods throughout the day to play in his room with his own toys. You can come to my home to watch the kids (you may also brings your own children), or I can bring them to your house. If you choose to watch them in my home, and you bring your own children, I do have a pull out couch you may let your child nap on during the day. It is located in a separate room as well. We also have plenty of toys. I am very flexible, but am looking for someone I can really depend on, as our jobs do not allow us to miss very much work. The hours we need care will vary between 7AM to 6PM Monday through Thursday, and closer to 7PM on Fridays. However, some days will only be 3-4 hours, while others may be a full 8. I am thinking a typical schedule would probably be from 7AM to 330PM or 130PM to 545ish, depending on which shift my husband is scheduled to work. We would also require an occasional Saturday from 9AM to 200PM. Most weeks, we will only ask for 3 or 4 days. I can provide you with a weekly schedule by Friday each week so you can plan. At this time, I cannot really afford more than $150 per week, so I am ideally looking for a stay at home mom just looking for a little extra income, or possibly a student with a flexible schedule. If you think this may be what you are looking for, please email me, or call/text 540-623-.... Thanks for your time! :-)

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 540-623-...
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile