Kimberly C

Childcare Needed Start Immediately

Want To Be Hired By Kimberly? Apply Now

Family in Lakewood Center

Seeking a nanny near Lakewood for 1 child and we're looking now. We are searching for a full work day (Tuesday 7:00am-4:30pm) and a half day of (Wednesday 7:00am-12:00pm) as well as occasional potential additional days a month based on mom's work schedule. Our little baby is our world and we love our baby so very much thus please know you will be taking care of first time parents baby. Hence very protective, caring, and extremely attentive to baby and everything and everyone in his world. Our little baby is currently 7 months and he will need to be taken care at our home. Babysitter/Nanny must be comfortable with nanny cameras; we will be checking in to see how our baby is doing during our time away from. Also, we are looking for someone with newborn experience. We are looking for someone that can commit to spending time with our son and give him the best care possible. This will require of nanny/sitter to be involved with him and playing during waking hours. Must be certified First Aid and CPR. We will ask for proof. If not must be willing to get this done before start date. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets two small yorkies). We require that you have your own car. Preference given to those who love reading to kids. An interest in musical instruments. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities; I will leave list of task to be done during sleeping time of baby. Nanny/Babysitter will not be sitting down watching TV during paid time. In fact baby does not watch any TV or Netflix etc. thus no television or devices viewing of any kind. Schedule Details: We need guarantee days. We (mom and dad) are not flexible with our dates and times we must be in office thus, our child's care needs to be committed and consistent. Note please do NOT apply if any of the following apply to you: 1) Do not have your own transportation (your own vehicle please no bus riders) 2) You are not comfortable with nanny cameras 3) You are allergic to dogs 4) If you have children you plan to bring with you; we ONLY want your attention to be for our baby 5) You do not have references (we will be asking for at least 3 references) 6) You live outside of the Lakewood/Tacoma (within 20minutes) area (we do not want to hire someone that lives outside the city limits) 7) You do not have a Valid ID and SS#; you must be able to provide a driver license and social security card 8) You are under 18 years of age; you must be at least 18 years old. Pay: $--... hour Days: Tuesday 7:00am-4:30pm & Wednesday 7:00am-11:30am Hours: 14 hours a week plus possibly additional hours as needed Apply: 1) Reply to the email above 2) Resume and description of your self (we need to know a bit about you) 3) Your full name 4) Number 5) Age 6) Availability (when can you begin) 7) Are you local to our city limits 8) Do you have reliable transportation (your own vehicle please no bus riders) We will only contact perspective child care that is professional and is able to reply with all that is require. We thank you in advance and look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 253-691-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile