Macy Anderson

Childcare off of 101st and Trenton 2 spots available

Sitter in Clarksville

Hello, My name is Macy Anderson. I am an experienced Childcare provider and Army wife. I have been caring for children for over 5 years. I am currently caring for children at my home. I have a nice clean home with a play room/ nap room. I enjoy taking the children to the park and to do other fun activities. Right now I have 2 girls ages 3 and 7. The 7 year old will be going back to school and I will no longer be caring for her so I am looking to fill her position and take on one more child. I have 2 spots open. Ideally I would like children close in age with the 3 yr old so she will have someone to play with but I accept all ages. I do nights, overnights, and weekends. I also can handle pick up and drop offs. I can provide food as well or you can supply your own. I charge $10/hr or $150 a week which ever makes more since for your situation. My rate can be negotiated and exceptions may be made depending on your situation and needs. Please call me anytime with questions or if you would like to set up a time to meet. I look forward to meeting you and your children! Thank you. 813-760-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 813-760-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider