Kense Ocampo

Childcare offered in my New Albany home

Sitter in New Albany

Now offering Childcare for ages 6 weeks and up. I live in New Albany right off of spring street 3 minutes from Clarksville and 7 minutes from Jeffersonville. I have been doing in home Childcare for years but just decided to start again last year so I could stay home with my daughter. I did have 4 siblings that I watched but sadly they moved out of state so I'm now opening my home to more children. I am CPR and first aide certified and I used to work as a CNA. I have a large play room full of toys and a fenced in backyard perfect for outside play. I offer preschool activities for children 2 and up. I provide all meals and snacks. Full time for 6 months and up is $75 a week for one child. Newborns to 6 months is $100 a week. Sibling discounts are available and rates are negotiable. Call 812-557-... or respond to post. Se habla espanol

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 812-557-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Kense Ocampo’s Other Listings