Liam Elliott

Childcare Position, Reliable and Flexible

Sitter in Berkeley

I am a recent (Spring 2014) graduate from UC Berkeley with a B.A. in History. Currently, I am pursuing a post baccalaureate program through UC Extension with the goal of applying to medical school in 2017. My classes are part time and I am looking for a part time child care position. I have a lot of flexible time outside of my classes, including nights, mornings, and after school. I have plenty of experience working with kids including tutoring, volunteering, and work experience. I have worked with children from infants to high-schoolers. I am a very compassionate person and have a strong track record of giving back to the community. I also am very intelligent, organized, and mature. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am comfortable doing errands, picking up or dropping off your kids at school, and transporting them to and from after school activities. I am also able to make snacks and meals. If you would like a detailed resume, please email me. I prefer to work with a queer-friendly family. I am transgender FTM and do not identify in either the male or female category. I have only recently begun transitioning and am generally still perceived as female, although I go by male pronouns. Here is my availability: Monday: 6am-6:30pm Tuesday: 6am-12:30pm and 5:30pm-12am Wednesday: 6am-6pm Thursday: all day, any time Friday: all day, any time Saturday: 6am-12:30pm and 5:30pm-12am Sunday: all day, any time Please email or call me to request a resume or interview. I look forward to meeting you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 707-483-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile