Katrina Durdle

Childcare Positions Available

Sitter in Charlottetown

I am an in-home care provider, located near downtown Charlottetown on a quiet one way street. I have full time or part time Childcare positions available for all ages including infants. My Childcare Goals: While in my care, your child will have the opportunity to participate in a wide variety of activities, which promote all aspects of development in a family Childcare setting. Family Childcare provides for children the comfort and experiences of belonging to an extended family. I provide a home like setting with structure routines. My approach to Childcare is child centered and child directed. Older children are offered choices whenever possible and involved in some planning processes for our daily activity. I provide a smoke free, loving, caring learning environment, hot home cooked meals, healthy snacks, arts and crafts, fine and gross motor skills, daily circle time, story time, baking, messy play, sensory play, daily walks, field trips to Community events, library, local parks and school events. I have a fully fenced in backyard that we spend a lot of time in as well. I have 14 years experience in the Childcare field. I have an educational background in Child Development, Family studies and Child and Youth Worker. I have an up to date CPR and first aid, a criminal background check and valid drivers licence.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-218-...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile