Leigh Ann Reppart

Childcare provided by a Loving Mom with Open Arms! (Cornelius / Huntersville)

Sitter in Cornelius

I am a 41 year old mother of 3, ages 8, 9 and 11. I am a stay at home mom, but with all my children now in school, I am looking to offer in home Childcare for up to 3 children in my home. I would love the opportunity to watch children in the ages of Infant to all ages. I provide a safe, loving environment in a clean, smoke free home with a fenced backyard. I live in a family friendly housing development with close neighbors that offers a park, pool and more. My family does have 1 dog (25 lb and trained) and 1 cat (older), which are friendly (I just like to mention in case of allergies). I will however put the dog in his cage and at some point will be exposed to the children slowly to make children comfortable if having never been around dogs before. I would also provide a very loose preschool curriculum including: reading, letters, numbers, signing and holiday crafts. I do have two careers and my main Career before kids, is a Teaching Golf Professional in the LPGA and my second one is an MST (Multi-Skilled Technician) and a Medical Assistant. I worked in an hospital as a MST for 5 years on the Mother-Infant floor and I have also worked in a Pediatric Office for one year as a Medical Assistant before moving here to NC. Since I have been in NC (5 years), I have worked as a preschool teacher/Childcare provider and have watched several other children in my community. I am available Tuesday - Friday from 8 to 5. If this does not work well with your schedule, I am willing to discuss what you would need to work with your schedule as I do try to be flexible with times and rates as much as possible. If you are interested and you think I would be the right provider for you, I would love the opportunity to discuss more details with you. I am more than willing to provide references if you prefer, upon your request. Hope to hear from you soon!!!!!! Thank you ;-) Qualifications: * Trained in Infant CPR and First Aid * 1 year as preschool teacher for The Peninsula Club * 1 year as Childcare provider at The Peninsula Club * Worked Palliative Care and Mother-Infant while at Hospital (total 6 1/2 yrs) * Class A Member of the LPGA for 15 years do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-214-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider