Maurie Burrell

Childcare provided in my home

Sitter in Lower Burrell

Hello my name is Maurie. I am 20 years old and currently live in the Lower Burrell area. I am an extremely generous, caring and responsible person. I am looking to provide Childcare in my home. I currently have a completely open schedule so I am flexible. I currently watch my 4 year old nephew which is why I am looking to provide care in my home. I watch him 5 days a week unless he is at school Monday-Thursday 8am-2pm but that does not effect my flexibility. I have 7 years of experience working and caring for children. I have cared for children of all ages from infant-11 years old. I am pursuing a career in the future with children, they are my passion. I am also expecting which is another reason why i would like to provide care in my home. I have provided care in the following ways, transportation, playtime, mealtime, bathe, housework, schoolwork, after school activities, nurturing, bedtime etc. I attended Beatie Technical school as well for Early Childhood Education. My home is very safe and kid friendly. We have a big yard with tons of outdoor activities to play with . We also have many indoor kid activities to play with as well. The pay for the position is negotiable depending on hours, number of children, and also wether transportation is needed or not. I can provide many references if they are wanted. Thank you so much for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 412-961-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider