Danielle Cunningham

Experienced, Dependable, and Qualified Eugene/Springfield Childcare Provider and so much more! :)

Sitter in Eugene

Hello, I am a Childcare provider looking for a few new families to help and support in any way I can. I have been working in the field of Early Childhood for the last five years serving families in the Eugene/Springfield area. I have written a small breakdown of what services I provide. My qualifications: Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education Two Years experience as a Nanny Current CPR certification Current Background check from the Oregon Childcare Division What do you charge per hour? $11 per hour (Monday-Saturday) How do I book you? At this time I am currently working with a family as their full time Nanny. Once I get my hours from this family I will then review my schedule and be sending you available Childcare hours via email two weeks into the month. This will happen on a Sunday afternoon and you will get a reminder the Friday before that the email will be sent. It will be on a first come, first serve basis. My goal is to give all my families equal opportunities to schedule the Childcare hours they need. How do I pay you? Once you have signed up for the Childcare you want for the month I will generate a statement that will show your balance for 2 weeks. The first day I come to your home will be the day you pay me the amount for the first 2 weeks of Childcare. There will be another statement at the end of the month with the last 2 weeks of Childcare which you will then pay. What happens if I have to Cancel? I want to remain flexible and work with you if you need to cancel. No need to worry I will give you any available hours I have open that matches your slot. I will be willing to split the time up if need. Example: If you schedule a five hour day and need to cancel I can reschedule you for one 3 hour day and one 2 hour day. If for some reason none of the hours I have available works for you then you will be out that money. What services do you provide? Childcare Hours- (Monday- Saturday 8am-11pm) Light Housecleaning/Organizing- $25 per hour We can always talk about your specific needs and work out a plan. Don't hesitate to ask. You do not need to schedule these services when you schedule your Childcare. You will call/email me with your request and I will fit you in. If you feel like you will want some of these services on a regular basis then we will be adding them to your monthly statement. - Dishes -Laundry -Floors (Vacuum, Sweep and Mop) -Dusting -Organizing (Closets, Pictures, Offices ect...) -Running Errands- (Grocery Store, Post Office, Dry Cleaning ect...) -Dog walking Cooking meals- $25 per hour I think its incredibly important to have some time to spend together as a family sharing a home cooked meal. You give me the recipe or I can create my own meal. I will have it on the table and ready to go by the time you get home. :) Dinner Table Talk- $25 per hour This is a time for both Parents and myself to sit down an chat a little about your child and family needs. Maybe you need to have some extra tools for your tool box. This is not a time for me to critique your parenting its just a good way to bounce ideas off each other about new curriculum ideas for your child, a new way to take on potty training or some fun cooking actives you can do with your child. I am here to support you and your family in whatever way i can. Allowing me to observe and talk with you can spark some new ideas I can share with you. Danielle Cunningham

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-514-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97402
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile