Kourtney Picou

Childcare PROVIDER

Sitter in Broussard

Hello, parents how are y'all doing ? My name is Kourtney, today I'm advertiseing my services I provide inside my home looking after your children, Monday-Fridays from 8am-6pm an on Saturdays Im available anytime during the day. I am accepting 6 students required age 1-6years old. Breakfast, Lunch, an Nap time will be provided with your child's stay. If Running late please contact me a head of time to let me know your on your way, an that shouldn't be a problem. In addition to the first day EACH child PER child is required to pay $30.00 an that's for The first months fee, $30.00 won't have to be paid again until the next month on that same day you paid the first following fee. Your child's fees will be put towards their snacks an their juices an anything else your child may need for that month. If your child is required different from the other children,please notify me in person such as his or her food allergies an also have it written down for me as well. Not only will I be watching your child but I, will also be providing educational tv, story time, an time outside to play as well. For further questions or concerns please contact me at 337-849-... an alternative number to reach me 337-552-... and anytime of the day would be fine.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 337-552-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Full Time
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider