Stefanie Strain

Childcare Provider

Sitter in Sacramento

Hello, I am 20 years old and I am looking for any type of babysitting job. I have been babysitting since I was 12 or 13 years old. I have full availability and experience with all ages of children. I have taken 3 courses in early childhood education. I know how to cook, change diapers, and clean up after children. I have all the patience in the world. My rate would be minimum $10/hr. It mainly depends on how many children and whether or not it is overnight. You can contact me at 707-561-.... If I do not answer, either leave a voicemail or send a text message and I will get back to you as soon as I can. Thank you. Also, I would like to meet a couple days before the job, so that I can meet the child and you in person. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 707-561-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Stefanie Strain

Sitter listing 100x100
Terriun Robinson

Stefanie is very comfirtable with the kids she also is very dedicated to making sure the kids are well taken care of and have fun while they are under her supervision

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile