Amanda Fish

Childcare Provider

Sitter in Wyoming

Myname is Amanda, I am a single mom currently looking to take in one or 2 more kids into my care at home. I have a 4 year old daughter who JUST finished her first year of preschool this year (yay!), and a 3 year old son who also just finished his first year at preschool and is now, currently, enrolled in summer school at Ken-o-sha preschool. I began watching kids when I was expecting my daughter and can have references for you, if you wish. I DO currently have a 3 year old boy I babysit full time Monday-Friday (generally early morning to early evening shifts). I am looking to have one more tot for 1st shift and 1 tot for 2nd shift, so those are the current openings I have. I like to stick to Monday-Friday scheduling so I can have a weekend with just the kids and I. My going rate is a flat rate of $150 a week for full time hours, so if you end up working WELL over 40 hours, you wont get charged extra! Also willing to discuss hourly pay for any part time workers! Plus, food, drinks and snacks are all provided by yours truly! Ok, a bit about myself! I am 23 years old going on 60 (I knit and watch The Golden Girls for fun in my spare time), I do not smoke, drink, nor have friends over (aside from the occasional grandma coming to visit).I like reading on my Kindle during naptime, but most importantly....I am a huge fan of cooking, I don't mean to brag, but my White Chicken Chili is out of this world good! I am a very upbeat woman, and love love LOVE to play and get silly with my kids! They are my biggest fans, and I am theirs! I grow very attached to the children I babysit, and I do not take the job of "helping you raise your children" lightly. They are our future! Healthy meals are made for all of the kids here, vegetables and fruit are very important in this household. My daughter is not a huge fan, but OH son will devour some veggies! (Again...YAY!) I would prefer children over the age of 10 months old, but will consider babies at about 8 months. I am also completely willing to do drug screening AND background check if you would like. I REALLY look forward to hearing from you, and hope to set up a meeting soon. Thank you Also, aside from a couple of fish, this is a pet free home.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 616-375-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile