Danielle Healey

Childcare Provider

Sitter in Cambridge

Hi there! My name is Danielle Healey I am 32 years old and a mother to two amazing children. My daughters name is Abigail she's 4 and my son is Mathias who recently just turned 1. I managed restaurants for many years and decided when we were pregnant with our son that I wouldn't return to work. I have always wanted to run my own daycare out of my home and now is the perfect time. Taking care nurturing and teaching children has always been something I wanted to do. We are located on the west end of galt In a clean, Smoke free pet friendly home. I am offering full time care Monday through Friday from 7am-5pm. We can discuss times if necessary. I will provide breakfast lunch and nutritional snacks. Along with milk water and juice. Our family loves the outdoors so we definitely take advantage of nice weather and will be taking daily adventure walks to a park near by for picnics and play time. (Weather permitting) We will enjoy other daily activities and games such as arts and crafts,putting together puzzles, reading, learning flash cards playdoh and many more fun activities. If I sound like a good fit for you and your family I would love to set up an interview and get to know you. Danielle

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 519-239-... Confirmed
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider