Anna Ferguson

Childcare Provider In Atascadero.

Sitter in Atascadero

Hi, I am looking for a part time Childcare position. (preferably for an infant or toddler) I am available for 2-3 days per week, and most evenings and Saturdays. I am flexible on which 2-3 days they are, but I would not be available for full time care, or daily pick ups and drop offs at school. I love children, and since the age of 12, I have been Babysitter for friends, family, neighbors, and in more recent years, employers. I have hundreds of hours of experience changing diapers, preparing meals, supervising crafts and coloring, reading to toddlers, playing, going for walks, handling nap times and bed times, etc. Most of my experience is with younger children, so I am very comfortable with infants and toddlers. I am also very comfortable with caring for multiple children, and kids that are sick. I currently charge $15 per hour. In 2011, I earned my Infant/Toddler/Adult CPR and First Aid certification. That cert. expired in 2013, but I have had the training, and the safety of whoever I am responsible for is very important to me! I currently do occasional care for quite a few families, and one of them I have been working with for 3 years now. I have a profile on Care..... that she has provided a written reference for, and if you are interested in the possibility of hiring me, I would be happy to give you her contact info. I live in Atascadero, but I am open to the possibility of working in Templton, Paso Robles, or possibly SLO. Please feel free to email, text or call me with any questions you might have! I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 805-538-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile