Patricia Shafer

childcare provider in my Perrysburg home-4 years of experience

Sitter in Perrysburg

I have been running Childcare out of my home since December 2013. I took on a position outside of my home and realized it was not suitable for my family, therefore I am going to start my Childcare center back up. I moved to Perrysburg in May 2013 in a quiet family friendly subdivision in the Fort Meigs and Toth school district. I live close to two parks and have a fenced in backyard with a swingset and a sandbox. I was CPR and First Aid certified for the past three years. I have worked in daycare facilities since March of 2009 with ages ranging from newborns to schoolagers and children with special needs. I also have my associates degree in Criminal Justice and my associates degree in Paralegal Studies. I do have a son that is 5 years old and a daughter that will be 1 years old. I am a non smoker as is my home and vehicle. I enjoy outdoor activities, fitness, arts and crafts, learning, and love animals. I am willing to be flexible with my hours and rates. If you have any questions or would like to know more please feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 419-789-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile