Jessica Almodovar

Childcare Provider at my sweet home! (Se habla totalmente español)

Sitter in Virginia Beach

My name is Jessica. I am a loving stay at home mother to two little girls ages 14 and 8. I have many years of experience with children. I am kind, patient, gentle,and nurturing and have genuine love for children. I love to teach and play with children. I think children should be allowed to be children and also have structure in place that makes our lives better as parents. I love to see kids develop and thrive. I provide a clean, safe, and smoke/pet free environment. I know it can be hard to find trustworthy reliable affordable daycare, so I am here offering my assistance. This will be your child's home away from home so it is always my mission to make them as comfortable as possible. I am accepting full time and part time, rates $85-$125. If unable to afford I am willing to work with you, sibling discount available. Drop ins are welcome. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to contact me. I am also listed on care..... along with sittercity..... with background checks. Thank you for your time. Hope to hear from you soon. *Se habla espaol*

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-232-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23464
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile