Cheryl Buckmaster

Childcare provider needed

Want To Be Hired By Cheryl? Apply Now


Family in Saskatoon

Dear Child Care Providers, I am offering $12/hr., two or three afternoons per week , 11:45 am to 3:45 pm. Perfect for a part time student, or a person with part time employment. One, good, 5 yr old child to care for. This position can begin as soon as the right fit for our family is found. This is a signed contract position, I am in need of someone who will commit until the summer of 2017 and/or fall 2017. The hours are casual, but the position is not, as I have important project deadlines to complete. Qualifications: - Must be a mothers helper (clean and cook according to directions, as child plays independently for part of afternoon). -Must be a female, nonsmoker. - Must be able to sign a contract, agreeing to work until the end of June or longer. - Must be active, fun loving, outdoorsy person. - Must be mentally and physically healthy, and not allergic to cat. - Resume, Criminal record check, professional references required. - Early Childhood Education, or equivalent experience required. - Valid and clean drivers license required (to be able to take child on outings, and pick up from school) - must be 18 or older to apply. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-653-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

Cheryl Buckmaster’s Other Listings