Cat Black

ChildCare Provider with a Degree in psychology with a focus in child development

Sitter in Springfield

I have been baby sitting my two younger sisters and other children since I was about 10 years old. The age ranges have been from 2 to 14 both girls and boys. I love working with children. My long term goal is to be a child psychologist. I graduated with a BA in Psychology with focuses in developmental and abnormal psychology and a minor in studio art. I was active in the theatre community (acting writing and tech work) and still stay present in local theatre.I took 3 years of AMerican Sign Language and while rusty I have recently begun to pick it back up again. I love animals and have owned everything from fish to dogs, from rodents to snakes. My minor was in art and I am very interested in theatre and continue to see plays.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 703-439-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider