Hannah Baker

Childcare services

Sitter in Auburn

Hi, my name is Hannah Baker and I'm looking for a family who may need Childcare services but just can't afford a daycare. I realize there are websites for this but they make you pay to reply or get a phone number which I think is crazy. So a little about me: I'm a 21 year old mother of a one year old boy and absolutely love being a stay at home mom. However, it isn't always financially possible so I looked into daycare and realized not only is it expensive but I wasn't getting the feeling that my child would be loved and cared about the way he and each child there should be. I won't bad mouth individuals but it made me see that I would be a great caregiver. Not only do I have a ton of experience with all ages kids either from a job, in my family, or from friends kids but I also am CPR certified, I graduated from medical assisting and am currently studying for the exam, I have a license and clean record, and I LOVE CHILDREN. I feel that I am capable of caring for other children the SAME way I do for my own because children are a beautiful blessing in my eyes. I love reading and playing outdoors on our deck or in the yard, I love cooking new fun things and making home made... Everything :) my house is filled with toys, climbers, riding toys, crayons, cars, movies, books, etc. Caring for little ones is what I was born to do so until I get my medical career going I'd love to find a family to help out for a good, reasonable rate and help their kiddos imaginations grow and to be respectful, kind, and above today's generation :) call me at 530-368-... or email me if I sound like I'd fit in with your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 530-368-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile