Yanique C Lewis

Childcare Sitter/ Live-out nanny!

Sitter in Toronto

I am a student in my last year of the Early Childhood Education Program. I have been working in Childcare Centres for 2 years as a part-time student. I have provided Childcare for 10 years from new born infants to school age children. I am a wonderful caregiver that provides Fun Activities, Basic Learning Activities (colours, numbers, shapes, words and alphabet), and Help with Potty Training if needed. I dont just watch your children I also engage in the activity with them both outdoor and indoor. I like to do light house work related to child care such as, washing and folding childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, washing bottles and tidying play areas to keep the environment safe for the children to explore. I do make weekly learning activity plans that involve both active and rest times. I work with a schedule to provide consistency and basic routine for the younger children to understand what is coming up next. I do discipline the children based upon what the caregivers want to be done, but absolutely no physical contact and profanity. I also have a clean criminal record which can be provided and my CRP and First Aid Train in both infants and adults. I am looking for work between the hours of 8am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday. Pay will be discussed based upon need wanted. I am pet friendly!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-894-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile