Amy Robertson

Loving care childcare available, Overnights or Days, even occasional sitting!

Sitter in Springfield

I have quit my outside the house job to do what I love and that is watching children. I have a townhome off of Battlefield and 65 highway. I am looking to watch children, day or night. Nonsmoking,very clean home! Flexible hours. $125 weekly for daycare with nutritious meals and snacks provided or $100 a week and you provide snacks and meals. Juice or milk provided. Overnights (after 8:30 pm) $80 a week. I am working on a curriculum to help children learn at any age range. Little to no TV time. I will play and interact with your child and work with you to address any concerns you have or extra TLC needed. I have a teenage son who works and goes to school so is rarely here. He goes to Glendale and is an honor student. I have two cats, one is declawed and only has 3 teeth, the other is very gentle with children. I worked in a local pediatrician's office for 3 years as well and was often told by parents they would love if I babysat as well. I would love to meet with you and your little one and see if we make a good fit! Occasional sitting also available for date nights and appointments, etc. $10 for an appointment or $25 if it's date night (longer than a couple of hours). I am looking at installing cameras as well, so you could see your child at any time. I'm just wanting to see if there is any interest or need for yet another Childcare provider in my area. Thank you for reading!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 417-763-... Confirmed
Zip Code 65804
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile