Kirah Houser

In-home Childcare

Sitter in Lincoln

I am currently doing Childcare Monday-Friday from 11 a.m. to 10:30 p.m., and Saturdays 7a.m. to 7p.m., with occasional Friday and Saturday date nights. My mother has run a daycare out of my home since I was three, so I'm mainly working with her in her daycare, and at nights I watch kids on my own. Most evenings I am at my moms near 70th and O. On Saturday's I'm either at my moms or at my home near 40th and Old Cheney. The only time's I am not at either of these locations is when the kids and I are on an outing (children's museum, park, zoo, storytime, etc.). I have been CPR and First Aid certified for five years. I also recently went through MedAide training. I've been a nanny for four years (six different families) and a Babysitter for nine or 10. I'm 21. My mother has foster children (2, 4 and 6), as well as my 8-month-old cousin and 7-year-old nephew who live with her so I am often looking after them. I have experience with multiple sets of twins, newborns to age 15, special needs, and up to 13 kids at a time (I've been filling in for my mom since I was 16). My references are very good and most are parents that I have been with for several years. I charge $5 an hour or $20 a day (6-10 hrs.). Email, text, or call with any questions. -Kirah

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 402-440-... Confirmed
Zip Code 68510
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile