Ashley Taylor

Childcare Trustworthy & Dependable

Sitter in Hampton

Hello my name is Ashley Taylor im offering in home Childcare in Newport News around the CNU area. Im 24 years old i love children, i have two of my own a 6 year old, & a 6 month old and a lot of neices and nephews so i am very good with children! I have extensive experience in nursing i have a CNA and i am CPR certified, i have a clean criminal background, and i have multiple references available upon . I am a trustworthy & dependable person, I am available 24/7 7 days a week full and part time as well as overnight if needed. I will provide all home cooked meals and snacks for your child/children and i know all children are different so i am open to cook to their preferences. I also have fun activities, learning activities, arts and crafts, and plenty of toys so your child/children will always have fun! I live in a smoke free clean home so no worries. I am very reasonable with my weekly rates and i understand how rough things are for most people now days and i will work with everyone, pricing is different depending on full or part time and if im needed overnight but i am affordable for anyone. If my services match your needs please call me at 757-771-... so we can set up a home visit, i understand how important it is to a mother and father to pick the right person to care for your child so i like to meet before the first day so we get know each other , thank you all for your time i look toward to hearing from you

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 757-771-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile