Michal Cash

Childcare Tues, Thurs, and Fridays for a 2 and 4 yr old in my home

Family in Flint

Hello I am looking for someone to come to my home and watch my two children who are 2 and 4. My daughter who is 4 will possibly starting school in August and so you would be required to take her to school and pick her up as well. My son is two and about to start potty training. I would require that you work with him on the potty as you will be with him for three days. I do not mind if my children watch cartoons, but they will be limited as to how much that is. If it is nice outside I want them outside playing and doing what kids do. There are no cleaning requirements except for cleaning the kitchen up after the kids after breakfast lunch and snack. I will need you here by 7 at the earliest 9 at the latest and you would be here till after 4 close to 5 if I have things to do. I am requiring at least 3 references that I can call, you have to have cpr/first aid certification, My family is on a budget so please do not expect to be paid something outrages. Since you are using my electric as well as my food. We will talk about that when you contact me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 903-283-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile