Laura Tapper

Experienced Special Needs Caregiver.

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Gulfport

Special Needs Mother who works from home is looking for other Mothers in need of Childcare on a daily basis. This service is provided from Gulfport in my home, a clean and well cared for environment. My name is Laura Tapper, I am 45 years of age, have many years of experience with handling health issues and everyday care with a child. My college major is Early Childhood Education and also have years of experience in homeschooling. I am willing to assist with school work and tutor needs. I am a devoted wife and Mother, person of strong faith, conviction, and family values. I will provide proof of clean background check, driving record, and supply personal references. I am offering my services for $25 per day or $5.00 per hour, including lunch and snack. I can be reached morning or afternoon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 228-223-... Confirmed
Zip Code 39503
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider