Yasmin H

Childcare your child's home away from home

Edmonton, Alberta

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Yasmin?

Sitter in Edmonton, Alberta

I am offering full time child care from Monday to Friday in my private North side day home located 117 st and 169 ave starting August 15 4 spots available I also do drop off/ pick up after school care available also i have over 15 years experience in child care. Your child will receive the best care and attention and we do many fun things together . We color ,do crafts, paint, play dress up , story time, have free play.I also teach them the ABC'S and 123 . I enjoy taking them outside to play in my back yard ( fenced) or just go on ;adventure& walks when the weather permits. I also enjoy taking the kids on field trips like the Park I offer healthy meals and that includes breakfast, lunch and snacks My home is safe, clean, smoke free and Pet free My hours are 7 am to 530 pm MY rates are : $650 for full time care $700 for children younger than 2 years $500 for part-time care $40 a day for drop in care If you are interested and would like to meet or have any questions feel free to email me. I live to entertain little ones , go to work knowing your child loves the place they are in Refrences upon request.. Thanks 780-710-... call or text for any question


Services

Daycare

Daycare



Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Yasmin H

Mother&daughter clean team

Yasmin H

Canadian Nanny Provider in Edmonton, Alberta

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Edmonton, Alberta

Nadia B

Evenings and weekends) Babysitter available

Aida A

Paediatric Nurse for Child Care/Day Care Availability

Mirela S

Babysitter Offered in Edmonton

Samantha B

Reliable part time or casual babysitter

Aireen C

Babysitter Offered in Edmonton

Find Babysitting in Edmonton, Alberta

More in Edmonton, Alberta

Want to connect with Yasmin?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Edmonton, Alberta

Nadia B

Evenings and weekends) Babysitter available

Aida A

Paediatric Nurse for Child Care/Day Care Availability

Mirela S

Babysitter Offered in Edmonton

Samantha B

Reliable part time or casual babysitter

Aireen C

Babysitter Offered in Edmonton