Kimberly Basurto

Childcare/Babysitter.

Sitter in Phoenix

Hi, I'm Kimberly, I'm 18 years old, I am stay-at-home mom, I have a daughter that is 4 months. I love kids and I am looking to provide Childcare for one to four children in my home. I have experience with newborns and up, I'm available anytime needed and overnights. My rates are $8hr or $125 a week, can be negotiated. This rate includes breakfast, lunch, and drinks. The only thing parents would need to supply is diapers, wipes, and baby food, and a change of clothes if needed. I am very patient and love watching children grow and learn in their own unique ways. I used to be the main sitter for my nephews, nieces, and my 4 little sisters, but need to start making some money, I started watching my nephews and nieces when they were newborns. I made their meals, played with them, gave them baths, followed nap time, etc. I always get along with kids and am very comfortable with them. I am dependable, caring, responsible and trustworthy. I enjoy working with children and think it's such a rewarding job to have. I do have experience with things like meal prep, cleaning, laundry, pets, any activities etc. I am available from 7am-12pm. And If you want anymore information please feel free to email me or text me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-492-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile