Alisha Brooks

Babysitter with infant experience looking for Part-time/fulltime position

Sitter in Bethany Beach

I'm looking to be a nanny/Babysitter full time or part time, temporarily, while I spend my time in lower Delaware around the beaches for two months. I love kids and have been babysitting families within my neighborhood and by word of mouth since the age of 11. I'm 19 years old and have transportation to do things with the children in order to keep them active. I am extremely flexible and will cooperate with whatever floats your boat whether that is you'd like me to stay home with the kids all day, keep them off their electronics and play outside, or take them to soccer practice (really the list goes on). I am currently going to start my sophomore year at Florida State University with a major in Social Work. For any more information please feel free to call/text me. 754-779-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 754-779-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $0.09
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile