Jacob Ettinger

Child/Pet/House services

Sitter in Lafayette

My wife and I offer a wide variety of services for your home, pets, and family while on a short leave in Boulder County and the Front Range! We have extended amounts of training and experience when it comes to properties, animals, and children! We are very flexible in scheduling and very reasonable in pricing, service charges will vary from 25-80/day. We are looking forward to care for what you hold near and dearly when you're unable to:) We are 20 and 22, Brandi was born and raised in California and I (Jacob) have been here my whole life. I have two years of hospitality and tourism degree attainment from Webber International University and Brandi has secondary training in early childhood teaching!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-936-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile