Amanda Oglesby

Children are a blessing from above

Sitter in Conway

I am looking to care for your child or children or a loved one as if they were my own. I am 39 and very dependable and fun loving. I am capable of taking on any challenge, helping with everyday activities while making sure you and your loved ones are comfortable with me. I enjoy outdoor activities. I can cook, clean and make sure that our days together will be funfilled. I am a military wife that is new to the area and I've raised our children that I must say are my most precious gifts from God. I have a nursing degree but I love taking care of children or the sick in a more private setting. I am very flexible and can work full or part time. I also must add that I adore pets. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 864-921-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile