BreAn Fambro

Children are my passion; plan on doing at home child care in my home

Sitter in Newport News

Hi, my name is Bre'An Fambro I'm a Army wife with a beautiful 3 year old son. I'm in the process of starting an at home daycare. I'm so excited about doing what I really love; and thats interacting with kids. That's my passion and I couldn't ask for nothing else. I live right outside the back gate (Waverton Ashton Green Apartments). I'm hoping to find atleast two but no more than 4 other children to care for in my home and can watch from 6am-6pm. Rate is $90/week if infant (4weeks- 1 year) or $80/week for potty trained toddlers (1year-3 year) and $85/week for nonpotty trained toddler. These prices for toddler includes breakfast, lunch and snacks; for infant parent will need to provide diapers, wipes, and formula, I provide baby food if applicable. I'm in the process of getting CPR certified, I also have worked in a daycare working with children aging from 6weeks- 3years old. My home is smoke and pet free. If interested please feel free to text or call me for more information, I respond faster by text but calling is okay also. If I don't answer please leave a voicemail with your name and a call back number and I will get back with you as soon as possible. Hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 757-707-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile