Brianna Thomas

Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Brianna?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Chicago

Hello parents and single parents. My name is Brianna Thomas . I am 23 year old single mother. I live south east of Chicago . I am currently unemployed and is seeking a job in my interest. I have always worked at daycares and watched the neighborhood kids (babysit) . Im great with kids of any age . I will provide a safe and fun environment for the children . I will make sure they are fed and cleaned good . In other words I will treat your child like my own. I prefer to supervise children at my home in Chicago IL only because I barely have income coming in so money is tight but no worries I am a negotiator . If you find yourself interested or have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me . Email: Cell: 312-885-... Thank You and God bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 312-885-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60619
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Long Term
Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider