Mary Sumner

Children say "YOU ARE THE BEST NANNY WE'VE EVER HAD"!

Sitter in San Jose

Dear parents, With fourteen years experience working as a nanny/family assistant, taking care of children of all ages, both in private homes and in church nurseries, I have gained valuable hands-on experience in taking care of children with different personalities, age groups and their special needs. Not to mention that I've also raised two children of my own, now 20 and 27. I have taken care of children from newborn (singles/twins, multiples and special needs) to teens. My last full time job, taking care of two children age 2 and 3 ended when they went to preschool and now I am looking for another full time job or a couple of part time jobs working for friendly families, ASAP. I am also available for date nights, overnight and weekend help. Nanny share is OK. I am mature, educated/artistic, fun, friendly, energetic, kind, safe/trustworthy, reliable and responsible. I am an agency-trained and certified nanny, with background checks, fingerprinted, CPR/First Aid certification, negative TB test, flu shot, non-smoker/drinker, I drive an insured vehicle, with a clean driving record. Above all, I am children's best friend. Children tell me "YOU ARE THE BEST NANNY WE'VE EVER HAD". As a nanny, I will provide excellent care for your children; treat them with outmost love and respect; plan fun and stimulating/educational indoor and outdoor activities to help them develop mentally, emotionally, spiritually and physically. I will teach/reinforce manners, set boundaries, encourage good behavior and teach them to be responsible happy and healthy children, using your guidance and house rules. Through art, I can teach them to be creative thinkers, and let their imagination take them where they like to go in life. As a family assistant, I can take care of all your household chores, laundry/ironing, cooking, running errands, dishes, keeping the house clean and organized, shopping and paperwork, if there need be, so that you can relax and spend time with your children when you come home. Thank you for your time and consideration, in advance. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I can provide excellent references and my background check documents and driving record, upon completion of a successful interview. Kind regards, Mary 408-421-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@sbcglobal.net Confirmed
Phone Number 408-421-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95127
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile