Alexis Ehlers

Childs Play (In Home Child Care)

Sitter in Phoenix

HOME CHILD CARE My name is Alexis and I am running an in home child care in my home. I am a CMA (certified medical assistant). I have my Fingerprint Clearance Card and my CPR certification. I have kids of my own and taking care of children is a passion of mine.I have current openings for all ages! My hours of operation is Monday-Friday 6am-6pm. Weekend hours are available if enough parents sign up for it, I will have a sign up sheet on Mondays and will let parents know by Thursdays about upcoming weekends.MEAL TIMES!! I include breakfast, snack, lunch and then one more snack. All snacks and meals are healthy and come from the AZ state healthy foods website.All toddlers will follow the same schedule daily. We have play time and circle time where we learn about letters, numbers and do weekly projects! After lunch we have nap/quiet time where each child lays on his/hers own mat, crib, bassinet, mattress to relax and rest. Children are not required to nap but quiet time is necessary for the other children. I will work around any schedule you may have going on at home. We want them to be as comfortable as possible! PLUS.. I work on potty training! Mom, Dad! You work hard and you work all day it may seem impossible to potty train your child if its not constantly being enforced!Come meet with me and have a walk through. Call me anytime 602-753-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 602-403-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile